Kerbside Tyres and Exhaust Ltd Knowle Lane Garage, Knowle Lane, Cranleigh, GU6 8RD 01483 274 005
Google reviews for Kerbside Tyres and Exhaust Ltd
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Service was EXCELLENT, would recommend your service to anyone and everyone.

Donovan Shayler - September 2020

Excellent service, everything was done as promised, fully recommend the business.

jonathan peachey - June 2020

Price-Efficiency-Quality of the complete process

John Moore - June 2020

Excellent service, kept in contact arrived when said and much quicker than going somewhere

Carl Straub - June 2020

Fitted the day after ordering and fitting itself was very fast.

Richard Robinson - May 2020

because the employee was very pleasant,arrived on time and changed my tyre quickly and efficiently, with no hidden charges.

william de beauvoir-tupper - April 2020

I was very pleased with the service.

Darren Heatley - February 2020

Hit a pothole and burst one of my tyres on my way home. Went to numerous companies to try and get it sorted and kerbside said they could replace it the same day!!! The man that came to fit it was absolutely lovely, explaining everything to me and making me feel completely at ease. Amazing service and and unbeatable price! Will definitly be going here from now on and would highly recommend! Cannot fault them atal!

Courtney - January 2020

Just got back from having some Pirelli's fitted having ordered them this morning. Great service, great price and really nice bunch of friendly helpful people. I'll certainly be going back. Thanks guys!

Clarapharm - July 2019

efficient and reasonable service

Lynn Lawton - June 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cranleigh:

Surrey, Cranleigh, Guildford, Ewhurst, Alfold, Bramley & Wonersh, Chilworth, Rudgwick, Godalming, Chiddingford, Milford-Witley, Billingshurst, Horsham, Dorking, East Horley, Southwater, Elstead, Haslemere, Hindhead, Normandy, Petworth, Fernhurst, Leatherhead, Midhurst, Camberley-Frimley, Sussex.

Other services offered by Kerbside Tyres and Exhaust Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Free Emergency Mobile Fitting, Mobile Fitting, Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balancing, Tyre Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]