Kerbside Tyres and Exhaust Ltd Knowle Lane Garage, Knowle Lane, Cranleigh, GU6 8RD 01483 274 005
Google reviews for Kerbside Tyres and Exhaust Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Service was fast, reasonably priced and the chap was polite

Colin Arnold - July 2021

Professional, polite. Very helpful advice, good communication. Arrived on time.

Angela Fullbrook - June 2021

Brilliant service

Benita Potts - June 2021

Super nice and fast service

Meik Reher - June 2021

I was delighted with the service received. I have already recommended this company to my family. The fitter turned up at the appointed time, was efficient and polite.

Shirley Hodge - June 2021

Very pleased with the friendly and efficient service and great value too.

Bev Cullis - May 2021

Fantastic service. Same day fit. Will recommend!!!!. Thanks guys

Terry Bradley - May 2021

Excellent service

Keith Mitchell - April 2021

l ordered my new all season tires by this website, however the system in the end booked regular tires to my car. At the service place everyone were very friendly, professional, an thank God last minute we recognized the wrong type of tires fitted to my car. The manager were very helpful, absolute spot on for this problem to be solved, and in the end of the afternoon l was able to drive out with the right tires on my car, which was very important to be able to get the road to go trough Germany, which require winter tires. By the way, i got heavy snowy situation on the road ! Now l can attend on my daughter's wedding. lm absolute satisfied and happy. Well done KERBSIDE Tyres ! Cannot be enough thankful. Zsuzsanna M.

Zsuzsanna Maluzsak - March 2021

Next day service, speedy and tyre plugged rather that replaced.

Robert Phillips - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cranleigh:

Surrey, Cranleigh, Farnborough, Farnham, Leatherhead, Horsham, Crawley, Basingstoke, Fleet, Woking, Guildford, Ewhurst, Alfold, Bramley & Wonersh, Chilworth, Rudgwick, Godalming, Chiddingford, Milford-Witley, Billingshurst, Horsham, Dorking, East Horley, Southwater, Elstead, Haslemere, Hindhead, Normandy, Petworth, Fernhurst, Leatherhead, Midhurst, Camberley-Frimley, Sussex.

Other services offered by Kerbside Tyres and Exhaust Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Free Emergency Mobile Fitting, Mobile Fitting, Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balancing, Tyre Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]