Kerbside Tyres and Exhaust Ltd Knowle Lane Garage, Knowle Lane, Cranleigh, GU6 8RD 01483 274 005
Google reviews for Kerbside Tyres and Exhaust Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

l ordered my new all season tires by this website, however the system in the end booked regular tires to my car. At the service place everyone were very friendly, professional, an thank God last minute we recognized the wrong type of tires fitted to my car. The manager were very helpful, absolute spot on for this problem to be solved, and in the end of the afternoon l was able to drive out with the right tires on my car, which was very important to be able to get the road to go trough Germany, which require winter tires. By the way, i got heavy snowy situation on the road ! Now l can attend on my daughter's wedding. lm absolute satisfied and happy. Well done KERBSIDE Tyres ! Cannot be enough thankful. Zsuzsanna M.

Zsuzsanna Maluzsak - March 2021

Next day service, speedy and tyre plugged rather that replaced.

Robert Phillips - March 2021

Speed and quality of service

Hamish Laing - March 2021

Great comms - quick service - lovely chap who did the work -

Ted Dalboth - March 2021

Great comms - quick service - lovely chap who did the work -

Ted Dalboth - March 2021

Very efficient and friendly.

Gill Franklin - March 2021

Quick efficient service, nice bloke who did my tyres. Minimum fuss, only wish I could have left a tip when I paid over the phone, but apparently they can’t do this.

Charlie Pitt-Payne - February 2021

Excellent service and reasonable price

Susan Brunger - February 2021

Really great service

Maria Luff - January 2021

Great service and very friendly

Gayle Hillman - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cranleigh:

Surrey, Cranleigh, Guildford, Ewhurst, Alfold, Bramley & Wonersh, Chilworth, Rudgwick, Godalming, Chiddingford, Milford-Witley, Billingshurst, Horsham, Dorking, East Horley, Southwater, Elstead, Haslemere, Hindhead, Normandy, Petworth, Fernhurst, Leatherhead, Midhurst, Camberley-Frimley, Sussex.

Other services offered by Kerbside Tyres and Exhaust Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Free Emergency Mobile Fitting, Mobile Fitting, Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balancing, Tyre Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]