Kerbside Tyres and Exhaust Ltd Knowle Lane Garage, Knowle Lane, Cranleigh, GU6 8RD 01483 274 005
Google reviews for Kerbside Tyres and Exhaust Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have used Kerbside Tyres on two occasions for my blue Audi RE13 WDU. On both times I used the online ordering system which is very good, and took advantage of the mobile fitting service, which was very quick and efficient.

Ian Duncan - July 2021

Kerbside Tyres accepted my order on 8 October 2020, and removed the old tyre the next day. The New tyre was fitted on 12 October 2020, at your workshop. An excellent piece of work. I would not hesitate to recommend Kerbside tyres again

Ian Duncan - July 2021

A Very quick an excellent service

Nigel Reynolds - July 2021

Service was fast, reasonably priced and the chap was polite

Colin Arnold - July 2021

Professional, polite. Very helpful advice, good communication. Arrived on time.

Angela Fullbrook - June 2021

Brilliant service

Benita Potts - June 2021

Super nice and fast service

Meik Reher - June 2021

I was delighted with the service received. I have already recommended this company to my family. The fitter turned up at the appointed time, was efficient and polite.

Shirley Hodge - June 2021

Very pleased with the friendly and efficient service and great value too.

Bev Cullis - May 2021

Fantastic service. Same day fit. Will recommend!!!!. Thanks guys

Terry Bradley - May 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cranleigh:

Surrey, Cranleigh, Farnborough, Farnham, Leatherhead, Horsham, Crawley, Basingstoke, Fleet, Woking, Guildford, Ewhurst, Alfold, Bramley & Wonersh, Chilworth, Rudgwick, Godalming, Chiddingford, Milford-Witley, Billingshurst, Horsham, Dorking, East Horley, Southwater, Elstead, Haslemere, Hindhead, Normandy, Petworth, Fernhurst, Leatherhead, Midhurst, Camberley-Frimley, Sussex.

Other services offered by Kerbside Tyres and Exhaust Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Free Emergency Mobile Fitting, Mobile Fitting, Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balancing, Tyre Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]